Dec. 10, 2010

Well hello everyone, my blog as you can see is going through some changes for the upcoming new year. Pardon my dust as the construction will continue for a little longer. My intent for 2011 is to bring to you my insights on the writing world, delving into my own writing and helping to promote others in their quest for literary fame. I encourage all authors of any and all genres to post here, to vent their writing frustrations, and to tell the masses of their triumphs in their literary work. Keep this post handy as a guide to better writing, and a place to shine! See you all soon.

Erik J. Ekstrom

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

